Featured Presenter Abstracts

Featured Speaker Abstracts

Abstracts can be viewed by clicking on the abstract buttons.  Please note, abstracts will present as pop-ups.

Dr Jennifer Alden – Health Broker, Growing Change and Chair, Bendigo Regional Food Alliance

Dr Paul Bannister – Projects and Advisory Services Director, Energy Action

Ms Anne-Marie Birkill – Partner and Executive Director, One Ventures

Mr Peter Castellas – Chief Executive Officer, Carbon Market Institute

Prof Damien Giurco, Professor of Resource Futures, Institute for Sustainable Futures, University of Technology Sydney

Dr Melanie Kaebernick, Director Carbon Neutral Program and National Carbon Offset Standard, Australian Government Department of the Environment and Energy

Ms Parrys Raines – Founder of Climate Girl, International Speaker, Entrepreneur, Board Director, Ambassador, Youth Advocate

Mr Tony Wood – Energy Program Director, Grattan Institute

Comments are closed